home >>NEWS > News
News Tyre News

The winter training assembly has been blown

read:34 time:2020-11-09 10:56

Winter training assembly number has been blown, LANDY company winter training second training conference successfully concluded

 

There is no difficult work, only brave workers. I'm telling you, in the land company, we are such workers: nothing is a winter training can not be solved, if there is, then twice. Nothing is a timely payment of wages can not be resolved, if there is, then twice a month. There is nothing that the training conference bonus can not solve, if there is, then the staff everyone sent ah.

 

Yes, the second training conference of the earth company is so "expected", we each earth people are the company and the chairman of the infinite favorite workers.

 

Listen to voices from the front line and be more attentive

 

From October 10, the launch of the winter training conference has been a month, in order to deeply implement the chairman of the "do not walk through the field, pragmatic and effective" training requirements, yesterday at 2 pm, our company in the Conference Center focused on the second training meeting of 2020 winter training, a total of more than 1800 employees from various sectors to participate.

  


Chairman Wei Yanhui, the general manager and the person in charge of the various departments and representatives from the first-line staff held talks and exchanges, listen carefully to the different types of workers from various positions for the company's development of comments and suggestions, and on the concerns of employees to answer and timely solutions. And every employee involved in the opinion, the chairman of the board of directors on the scene have carried out cash incentives, the amount from 200 yuan to 1000 yuan.

  



2020 is the beginning of the earth company towards intelligent chemical plant, from Taikang Pharmaceutical's grass-roots staff Ma Yonglan on the company's automation upgrade and transformation put forward their own views, she proposed that the upgrade is not the equipment procurement to debug and install can be used, to combine the process and the secondary development of robots. The chairman gave high praise to Ma Yonglan's opinion, and kindly asked her some basic information, and pointed out that although the realization of Industry 4.0 is far away, but we should be based on the actual situation of the company, gradually realize the intelligent upgrading.

The third factory, Mr. Ben Shengning found in the electric stone branch shift garbage did not clean up, the chairman immediately said that within 3 days the problem must be resolved.

  


Nearly 30 employees at the meeting made a lively speech, the issues raised by the staff representatives are closely related to the development of the company, the chairman of the symposium in line with all the principle of employee-oriented, to create face-to-face exchanges with front-line workers opportunities, listen to the voice of employees, for the development of enterprises to rally positive forces.

The staff representatives who attended the meeting said that they fully felt the company's leadership's concern for employees and determination to the company's development, but also to further understand the company's development direction, inspired the majority of employees based on their positions to contribute to the company's development of new momentum.

Training is the best benefit that LANDY Corporation gives every employee

In this training conference, our company invited the City People's Procuratorate full-time inspection committee Hou Yong, on the prevention of job crimes for us to carry out an in-depth explanation, warned everyone to be sure to prevent micro-du gradually, always maintain a clear mind and a high sense of self-discipline, purify the soul, sublimate the mind, do a model of professional ethics.

  


Since October 10, the training work of various sectors has been carried out, the development of winter training training activities has been an important measure to improve the overall quality of employees, this year, in order to ensure the effectiveness of winter training activities, the Group company early on the training planning, comprehensive development of various professional posts winter training work, theoretical knowledge and practical operation, fully reflects the chairman of the winter training to enhance the strength of the team, heritage of the importance of corporate culture.

  


Over the past month, the chairman personally presided over two training sessions, respectively, for sales and supply in accordance with the "process management, system management, platform operation, one-click in place" principle, made a specific, pragmatic, efficient training, played a very good role in the demonstration.

  




Each production unit and department unswervingly implement the chairman's winter training requirements, in order to ensure normal production and operation on the basis of the production and department management of the actual, invited professional teachers for training. The atmosphere of winter training is becoming stronger and the effect is gradually showing.

  


In 2020, a blueprint to draw the end, only strive for the future, not to bear the solid foundation of the earth family unswervingly, and strive to write a new chapter of high-quality and rapid development of the LANDY company.



Copyright: Ningxia Shenzhou Tire Co., Ltd Copyright©2021 All Rights Reserved.
宁ICP备2021001459号

宁公网安备64022102000126号

Website design and production:Yinchuan Tianmai network   

contact us  CONTACT US

Company address: plot 2, east of hydrophilic street, Taisha Industrial Park, Pingluo County, Ningxia Human Resources Division:(0952)3810829
Copyright: Ningxia Shenzhou Tire Co., Ltd Copyright©2021 All Rights Reserved.

领导关怀 公司新闻 通知公告 行业动态

冬训集结号已吹响

阅读:76 时间:2020-11-09 10:56

  冬训集结号已吹响,大地公司冬训第二次培训大会圆满结束

  没有困难的工作,只有勇敢的打工人。我跟你讲,在大地公司,我们是这样的打工人:没有什么事情是一次冬训解决不了的,如果有,那就两次。没有什么事情是工资及时发放解决不了的,如果有,那就一个月发两次喽。没有什么事情是培训大会发奖金解决不了的,如果有,那就参会职工每个人都发呀。

  是的,大地公司第二次培训大会就是这么“有料”,我们每一个大地人都是被公司和董事长无限宠爱的打工人。

  倾听来自一线的声音,有心更走心

  距离10月10日冬训启动大会已经过去一个月,为了深入贯彻董事长关于“不走过场、务实求效”的培训要求,昨天下午2点,我公司在董办会议中心集中召开2020年冬训第二次培训会议,共有来自各板块职工代表共计1800余人参加。

  


  董事长魏彦辉、各板块总经理以及负责人与来自一线职工代表进行了座谈交流,悉心倾听来自各岗位不同工种的职工对于公司发展的意见和建议,并就员工关心的问题予以答复并进行及时解决。并且每一位参与提出意见的职工,董事长在现场都进行了现金奖励,金额从200元到1000元不等。

  



  2020年是大地公司迈向智能化工厂的开端,来自太康药业的基层员工马永兰就公司自动化提升改造提出了自己的意见,她提出升级并不是把设备采购来调试安装就能用,要结合工艺和机器人的二次开发。董事长对于马永兰的意见给予了高度赞扬,并亲切询问了她的一些基本情况,并指出实现工业4.0虽然很遥远,但是我们应该根据公司的实际情况,逐步实现智能化提升改造。

  三分厂出炉工边生宁在工作中发现电石分公司交接班时垃圾没有清理,董事长立即表示3天之内该问题必须解决。

  


  近30名职工在会上进行了踊跃发言,各职工代表提出的问题与公司发展息息相关,此次座谈会事董事长本着一切以职工为重的原则,创造与一线职工面对面交流的机会,倾听员工心声,为企业发展凝聚积极力量。

  参会的职工代表表示,他们充分感受到了公司领导对于员工的关怀和对公司发展的决心,也进一步了解了公司的发展方向,激发了广大员工立足岗位为公司发展贡献力量的新动能。

  培训是大地公司送给每一位员工最好的福利

  在此次培训大会上,我公司特邀市人民检察院专职检委侯勇,就预防职务犯罪为我们进行了深入的讲解,告诫大家务必防微杜渐,时刻保持清醒的头脑和高度的自律意识,净化灵魂,升华思想,做职业操守的典范。

  


  自10月10日起,各板块培训工作陆续开展,开展冬训全员培训活动一直是公司提升员工综合素质的一项重要措施,今年,为确保冬训活动取得实效,集团公司提早对培训进行了规划,全面开展各专业岗位冬季培训工作,理论知识与实际操作相结合,充分体现了董事长对冬训提升团队实力、传承企业文化重大意义的重视。

  


  一个月来,董事长亲自主持两场培训会,分别针对销售和供应按照“流程管事、制度管人、平台操作、一键到位”的原则,做了具体、务实、高效的培训,起到了非常好的示范作用。

  




  各生产单位、各部门坚定不移地落实董事长的冬训要求,在确保正常生产经营的基础上,分别针对生产和部门管理实际,邀请专业老师进行培训。冬训的氛围渐浓,效果渐显。

  


  2020年,一张蓝图绘到底,只争朝夕,不负韶华夯实基础练内功,大地家人不渝志,奋力谱写大地公司高质量快速发展的新篇章。



版权所有:宁夏神州轮胎有限公司 Copyright©2021 All Rights Reserved.
宁ICP备2021002485号

宁公网安备64022102000126号

网站设计制作:银川天脉网络   

联系我们  CONTACT US

公司地址:宁夏平罗县太沙工业园区亲水大街东侧2号地块 人事招聘:15729565087
版权所有:宁夏神州轮胎有限公司 Copyright©2021 All Rights Reserved.