home >>NEWS > News
News Tyre News

Another major scientific research project landed on the earth | Beijing Graphene Research Institute Ningxia Branch in my company officially unveiled the establishment!

read:36 time:2020-08-12 11:00

To create the "ENE" future, a total of a landy covenant

Yesterday morning, Beijing Graphene Research Institute Ningxia Branch was officially opened in our company, and with Shenzhou Tire Co., Ltd. signed a cooperation agreement.

  


Liu Zhongfan, President of Beijing Graphene Research Institute, Member of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Vice President of Beijing Graphene Research Institute Zhang Jin, Vice Chairman of Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region Wu Xiuzhang, Shizushan City Party Secretary Wang Wenyu, Shizushan City Standing Committee Cai Cheng, Ping Luo County Party Secretary Jiang Zhewen, Land Group Chairman Wei Yanhui and other leaders attended the unveiling ceremony, and with the relevant departments of the autonomous region, universities, business leaders held talks and exchanges. The meeting was chaired by Chen Yuan, Deputy Director of the Science and Technology Department of the Autonomous Region.

  

  


It is understood that Beijing Graphene Research Institute is one of the earliest new research and development institutions in Beijing, is the top graphene research institutions. Led by BEIJING University, is committed to building the world-leading graphene new materials research and development highland and innovation and entrepreneurship base, all-round development of graphene basic research and industrialization of core technology research and development.

  


Since last year, over a period of 10 months, under the active attention and guidance of Vice Chairman Wu Xiuzhang of the Autonomous Region, Shenzhou Tire Company and Beijing Graphene Research Institute have conducted docking negotiations and in-depth cooperation, which has finally led to the landing of major projects in the field of aerospace tire applications. The two sides will combine their respective strategic needs, complement each other's strengths, innovate in collaboration, focus on promoting research and development of cutting-edge new technologies and models, and break the monopoly of foreign technology, which is a milestone for the development of graphene industry in our region.

Regardless of the moment, but also the longer term

 

The Ningxia Branch of the Beijing Graphene Research Institute, jointly organized by Ningxia Shenzhou Tire Co., Ltd. and Beijing Graphene Research Institute (BGI), will be carried out with the direct participation and guidance of Liu Zhongfan and Zhang Jin of Beijing Graphene Research Institute Research and development and industrialization, graphene pretreatment body is applied in aviation meridian tires, load-laden meridian tires, semi-steel meridian tires, engineering meridian tires in various parts of the glue, improve the adhesive compression heat, improve wear resistance, cooling performance , anti-tear performance, anti-static performance and bonding performance, leading the world tire research and development and manufacturing field of a new revolution, to achieve large-scale civil and military aviation meridian tire localization, breaking the technical barriers of Western countries.

  


"It took ten months for us to formally sign a cooperation agreement, which is a new starting point and a great historical moment, " said Liu Zhongfan. Thanks to The Land Corporation for its full trust in graphene's application in the tire field. Shenzhou Tire Company's independent research and development of the first domestic large aircraft meridian aviation tires last year has been officially launched, this is exciting news, there is a good foundation, we set up a research institute not only focus on research and development of traditional scientific research projects, more importantly, to break out a new research and development model path.”

  


Chairman Wei Yanhui also said: "He is honored to be able to work in depth with the Beijing Graphene Research Institute." And for this cooperation is full of confidence, he will give his greatest strength to support the development of new graphene technology. ”

"It doesn't take into account the moment, it does take longer," Academician Liu Zhongfan said at the signing ceremony. The establishment of this research institute will be a landmark step in the research and development of technological innovation, the transformation of achievements, the cultivation of talents and so on. Complementary advantages, collaborative development, and further strengthen our company's innovation and research and development strength, to create a new competitive power of science and technology. Science and technology to promote take-off, brand advantages, cooperation and development, the future land company will continue to accelerate the promotion of high-tech industries, in helping the group's high-quality and healthy development at the same time, for the regional economic and social development continue to inject new vitality.



Copyright: Ningxia Shenzhou Tire Co., Ltd Copyright©2021 All Rights Reserved.
宁ICP备2021001459号

宁公网安备64022102000126号

Website design and production:Yinchuan Tianmai network   

contact us  CONTACT US

Company address: plot 2, east of hydrophilic street, Taisha Industrial Park, Pingluo County, Ningxia Human Resources Division:(0952)3810829
Copyright: Ningxia Shenzhou Tire Co., Ltd Copyright©2021 All Rights Reserved.

领导关怀 公司新闻 通知公告 行业动态

又一重大科研项目落地大地 | 北京石墨烯研究院宁夏分院在我公司正式揭牌成立!

阅读:85 时间:2020-08-12 11:00

  打造“烯”未来,共赴一场大地之约

  昨天上午,北京石墨烯研究院宁夏分院在我公司正式揭牌成立,并与神州轮胎有限公司签署合作协议。

  


  北京石墨烯研究院院长刘忠范,中科院院士、北京石墨烯研究院副院长张锦,宁夏回族自治区副主席吴秀章,石嘴山市市委书记王文宇,石嘴山市市委常委蔡闯、平罗县县委书记蒋哲文、大地集团公司董事长魏彦辉等领导出席了此次揭牌仪式,并与自治区相关部门、高校、企业负责人进行了座谈交流。会议由自治区科技厅副厅长陈放主持。

  

  


  据了解,北京石墨烯研究院是北京最早的新型研发机构之一,是国内顶尖的石墨烯研究机构。由北京大学牵头建设,致力于打造引领世界的石墨烯新材料研发高地和创新创业基地,全方位开展石墨烯基础研究和产业化核心技术研发。

  


  从去年以来,历时10个月的时间,在自治区吴秀章副主席的积极关注和指导下,神州轮胎公司与北京石墨烯研究院进行对接洽谈、深度合作,最终促成了石墨烯在航空轮胎领域应用重大项目的落地。双方将结合各自战略需求,优势互补,协同创新,重点推动前沿性新技术、新模式的研究和开发,打破国外技术垄断,这对我区石墨烯产业的发展具有里程碑意义。

  不计较一时,更计较长远

  由宁夏神州轮胎有限公司与北京石墨烯研究院(BGI)共同组建的“北京石墨烯研究院宁夏分院”,将在北京石墨烯研究院刘忠范院士、张锦院士的直接参与及指导下,全方位开展高端石墨烯轮胎的超前研发和产业化,将石墨烯预处理体应用在航空子午线轮胎、载重子午线轮胎、半钢子午线轮胎、工程子午线轮胎各部位胶料中,改善胶料压缩生热,提升耐磨性能、散热性能、抗撕裂性能、抗静电性能及粘合性能,引领世界轮胎研发制造领域的新一轮革命,实现大型民用及军用航空子午线轮胎的国产化,打破西方国家的技术壁垒。

  


  刘忠范院士表示:“春华秋实,历时十个月的时间,我们正式签署合作协议,这是一个新的起点,也是一个伟大的历史时刻。感谢大地公司上下对于石墨烯在轮胎领域应用的充分信任。神州轮胎公司自主研发的第一条国产大飞机子午线航空轮胎去年已经正式下线,这是一个令人振奋的消息,这里有很好的基础,我们建立的研究院不单聚焦于研发传统的科研项目,更重要的是要闯出一条新的研发模式路径。”

  


  董事长魏彦辉也表示:“能够和北京石墨烯研究院进行深度合作,他感到很荣幸。并且对于此次合作充满信心,他必将倾其最大力量,支持石墨烯新技术的研发。”

  “不计较一时,更计较长远”,刘忠范院士在签约仪式上如是说。这次研究院的成立,将是大地公司在技术创新研发、成果转化、人才培育等方面迈出的具有里程碑式的一步。优势互补、协同发展,进一步壮大我公司创新研发实力,打造科技创竞争新动力。科技促腾飞,品牌创优势,合作促发展,未来大地公司将在继续加快推动高新技术产业,在助力集团公司高质量健康发展的同时,为区域经济社会发展不断注入新的活力。


版权所有:宁夏神州轮胎有限公司 Copyright©2021 All Rights Reserved.
宁ICP备2021002485号

宁公网安备64022102000126号

网站设计制作:银川天脉网络   

联系我们  CONTACT US

公司地址:宁夏平罗县太沙工业园区亲水大街东侧2号地块 人事招聘:15729565087
版权所有:宁夏神州轮胎有限公司 Copyright©2021 All Rights Reserved.